CREATE YOUR OWN BRAND

You are looking for innovative private label dental materials in high quality? Then S&C Polymer is the perfect partner for you. We would be happy to give you more information about our products. Please contact us!

Discover our CataloGE

Discover our productgroups

composites

temporary

cements

endodontics

bite registration

impression

denture relining

Bleaching

prophylaxis

lab products

Composite Restorative
Materials

High quality composite materials for all facets of conservative restorative therapy. Wide range of options starting with conditioning and the various adhesive techniques, cavity lining, bulk, chameleon or highly esthetic multi layer restorations. Core build-up materials for post cementation and build-up.

Temporary Materials

Temporary crown and bridge materials and matching temporary zinc oxide and composite cements. Semi-permanent implant cement.

Cements

Comprehensive range of cements of all types for the definitive cementation of crowns, bridges, posts and veneers. In addition, variants for restorative therapy. Classic or resin-reinforced or ion-active cements with corresponding primers.

Endodontics

Resin modified, high alkaline capping material with MTA fillers for dentin wound treatment. Novel root canal sealers with bioactive MTA fillers. MTA cements in different variants: Universal or in specialized form, adapted to the respective application area.

Bite Registration Materials

High precision bite registration materials based on Vinyl Silicones and composite. Dimensionally stable, trimmable, millable, scannable.

Impression Materials

Wide range of supersnappy superhydrophilic and superhydrophilic Vinyl Silicones for all impression techniques. Optional adaptation to individual needs are possible by a wide range of setting times, snap set behavior, color combinations and viscosities. Transparent matrix material, retraction paste & accessories, light cure tray plates, various tray adhesives.

Denture Relining

Permanent soft vinyl silicones based denture relining material as well as hard acrylat based denture relining material. Both systems applicable in direct „Chairside“ technique as well as in indirectly „Labside“ technique.

Bleaching

Bleaching gels in different high concentrations, depending on the need. Use with external & internal bleaching technique possible. Matching accessories for gingival protection.

Prophylaxis

Extensive selection of prophylaxis materials. Fissure sealing, silicone sealing, fluoridation, air-polishing and desensitizing.

Lab Products

Laboratory products for various areas of dentistry and dental technology. Tray and base plates, A-silicones for gingival masks, A-silicone release agents. Primers for denture resins, metal alloys, zirconium dioxide, ceramics and PEEK. Duplicating silicones & model silicone as plaster substitute.

Private Label and S&C Private Label Brand Business

For more than 25 years S&C Polymer develops and produces a wide range of dental consumable materials. Today we are one of the world’s leading manufactures in the Private Label and Private Label Brand Business. Besides reliability and quality our longstanding customers especially appreciate our strength to innovate in a dialogue with them new customized products for challenging applications. We provide innovative material solutions for dentists and dental technicians for almost all scopes: composite restoratives- including bioactive ones, temporary materials, cements, endodontic materials- including MTA, materials for implantology, bite registration materials, materials for impressions, denture relining materials, bleaching materials and prophylaxis materials / desensitizers and much more.

S&C Polymer Certifications

Certainly S&C is certified according to DIN ISO 13485 and 93/42/EEC and applies only finest raw materials in order to provide a reliable high quality to you and your customers.

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO WORK WITH YOU

CREATE YOUR OWN BRAND

Sie suchen innovative Dentalmaterialien in höchster Qualität im Privat Label Bereich? Dann sind Sie bei S&C Polymer genau richtig Gerne informieren wir Sie über unsere Produkte. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Entdecken Sie unseren KATALOG

Sehen Sie unsere PRODUKTGRUPPEN

Composite

Provisorisch

Zemente

Endodontie

Bissregistrierung

Abformung

Unterfütterung

Bleaching

Prophylaxe

Laborprodukte

Composite Restorative
Materials

Hochwertige Composite Materialien für alle Facetten der konservierenden Zahnerhaltungstherapie. Eine breite Auswahl an Optionenbeginnend bei Konditionierung und den verschiedenen Adhäsivtechniken über Kavitätenlining, bis hin zu Bulk- Chamäleon- oder hochästhetischen Mehrschichtrestaurationen. Stumpfaufbaumaterialien für Stiftzementierung und Aufbau.

Temporary Materials

Provisorische Kronen- und Brückenmaterialien und dazu passende temporäre Zinkoxid- und Compositezemente. Semi-permanenter Implantat-Zement.

Cements

Umfassende Auswahl an Zementen aller Typen zur definitiven Befestigung von Kronen, Brücken, Stiften und Veneers. Dazu Varianten für die Füllungstherapie. Klassische oder kunststoffverstärkte oder ionenaktive Zemente mit passenden Primern.

Endodontics

Resinmodifiziertes, hochalkalisches Überkappungsmaterial mit MTA Füllern zur Dentinwundversorgung. Neuartige Wurzelkanalsealer mit bioaktiven MTA Füllstoffen. MTA Zemente in verschiedenen Varianten: Universell oder in spezialisierter Form, angepasst an das jeweilige Anwedungsgebiet.

Bite Registration Materials

Hochpräzise Bissregistriermaterialien auf A-Silikon- und Compositebasis. Formstabil, beschneid- und fräsbar, scanbar.

Impression Materials

Vielfältiges Angebot von supersnappen superhydrophilen und superhydrophilen A-Silikonen für alle Abformtechniken. Optionale Anpassung an individuelle
Bedürfnisse wird ermöglicht durch große Auswahlmöglichkeiten bei Geschwindigkeiten, Snap-Set-Verhalten, Farbkombinationen und Viskositäten. Transparentes Matrixmaterial, Retraktionspaste & Zubehör, lichthärtende Löffelplatten, verschiedene Löffeladhäsive.

Denture Relining

Weichbleibendes A-Silikon-basiertes Prothesenunterfütterungsmaterial sowie hartes Akrylat-basiertes Prothesenunterfütterungsmaterial. Beide Systeme sowohl anwendbar in direkter „Chairside“ Technik, als auch in indirekter „Labside“ Technik.

Bleaching

Bleachinggele in verschieden hoher Konzentration, je nach Bedarf. Verwendung mit externer & interner Bleachtechnik möglich. Passendes Zubehör für den Gingivaschutz.

Prophylaxis

Umfangreiche Auswahl an Prophylaxematerialien. Fissurenversiegelung, Silikonversiegelung, Fluoridierung, Air-Polishing und Desensitizing.

Lab Products

Laborprodukte für diverse Bereiche aus Zahnmedizin und Zahntechnik. Löffel- und Basisplatten, A-Silikone für Zahnfleischmasken, A- Silikon Trennmittel. Primer für Prothesenkunststoffe, Metalllegierungen, Zirkondioxid, Keramik und PEEK. Dubliersilikone & Modellsilikon als Gipsersatz.

S&C Private Label und Private Label Marken Markt

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren entwickelt und produziert S&C Polymer eine umfangreiche Palette dentaler Verbrauchsmaterialien. Heute sind wir einer der weltweit führenden Hersteller im Private Label bzw. Private Label Marken Markt. Unsere langjährigen Kunden schätzen neben Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität besonders unsere Innovationskraft, um im Dialog mit Ihnen neue, maßgeschneiderte Produkte für anspruchsvolle Anwendungen zu realisieren. Wir bieten innovative Materiallösungen für Zahnärzte und Zahntechniker für fast alle Bereiche: Composite Restaurationsmaterialien – auch bioaktiv, Provisorische Materialien, Zemente,Endodontische Materialien – auch MTA, Materialien für die Impantologie, Bissregistriermaterialien, Materialien für Abformungen, Prothesen­unterfütterungmaterialien, Bleachingmaterialien und Prophylaxe Materialien / Desensitizer und vieles mehr.

S&C Polymer Zertifizierungen

Selbstverständlich ist S&C nach DIN ISO 13485 und 93/42/EEC zertifiziert und verarbeitet ausschließlich hochwertige Rohstoffe, um Ihnen und Ihren Kunden eine gleich bleibend hohe Qualität zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Wir freuen uns auf eine ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT IHNEN